Place a contact ad

A contact ad is absolutely free at the moment. For logged-in members of the flirtline the ad is permanently free of charge.
After 3 month your contact ad will be remove from the column automatically.
There's no catch or any disadvantages in our promotional offer.
However Forever my may, without notice to you, at any time revise your ad, refuse or stop it, if you act in violation of German or European law or immorality or your texts violate the Youth Protection Act.

Please keep in mind that your ad is also accessible to children and adolescents as it will be published in a non-closed member area!

To accept your order you have to agree with the Terms of Use and the Gereral Terms and Conditions of Forever my.
In your ad your first name, your age, your zodiac sign, your ad text and your picture, if you have uploaded any, are public. All the other datas we will only apply for internal use. First time you will get responses to your ad from it's readers over our email system. In this way, your email address will be protected from them! You can answer a reader by your own real email account or not. If you have no email address, register to our flirtline here. On our flirtline you will get an internal message account to use.

If the advertiser and the reader are both members of the flirtline, they only communicate via the flirtline's internal mailboxes assigned to them. In order to use the internal communication processing it is necessary that both are logged in, the reader during looking the contact ads and the advertiser by former editing.

Your photo should have a JPEG format (.jpg) with width to height proportion of 1:1,5 (e.g. 70x105 pixel). Also we support other picture types like BMP-,GIF- or PNG-files. The transmissin time of your photo last so much more, the more the number of pixels are. We will adjust your picture in the width and height automatically, if it does not have the right format (1:1.5)!
Please keep in mind: Your photo and especially the content of your ad text should be the best you can give. The text should be not too long!
You will get an email from us to confirm your ad order. To change datas of an existent email confirmed ad you have to contact to our service stuff. In this case you have to pay 5 Euros, even if you use a costless ad! But you can add not email confirmed ads as many as you want without any costs and until you have not ordered anyone finally. Not confirmed ads will erase after some days.
You will not be able to make any further announcements or change published data yourself before the expiration of a switched ad.
The fields with an asterik (*) are duty fields.
Contact ad
Subject   Concern

First name*

  Last name*
email*   Zip code*
Street/no.*   City*
Ad zone   Birthday*
Telephone   Telefax
 
 
 

* I will acept the Terms of Use and General Terms and Conditions (AGB) and I have understood them!

Column*

Ihr Anzeigenfoto Sternzeichen

Ad text*

Kontaktanzeige aufgeben

Eine Kontaktanzeige ist derzeit für 3 Monate kostenfrei. Für eingeloggte Mitlieder der Flirtline ist die Anzeige dauerhaft gebührenfrei.
Nach 3 Monaten wird Ihre Anzeige aus dem Partnersuchbereich automatisch entfernt.
Es entstehen Ihnen keine Kosten infolge des Aktionsangebotes.
Forever my behält sich vor, Ihre Anzeige zu veröffentlichen oder geschaltet zu lassen, wenn Sie gesetzes- oder sittenwidrig handeln oder Ihre Texte gegen das Jugendschutzgesetz verstoßen.

Bitte bedenken Sie, dass Ihre Anzeige auch Kindern und Jugendlichen zugänglich ist, da diese in einem nicht geschlossenen Mitgliederbereich publiziert wird!

Für die Auftragsannahme müssen Sie den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Forever my zustimmen.
In der Anzeige werden Ihr Vorname, Ihr Alter, Ihr Sternzeichen, Ihr Anzeigentext und Ihr Foto, falls Sie es hochgeladen haben, öffentlich inseriert. Alle anderen Daten verwendet Forever my ausschliesslich intern. Sie erhalten auf Ihre Anzeige zuerst über unser System Antworten von Lesern, ohne dass diese Ihre Email-Adresse kennen! Sie können diesen über Ihre eigene Email-Adresse antworten oder auch nicht. Falls Sie keine Email-Adresse besitzen, melden Sie sich bitte bei unserer Flirtline hier kostenfei an. Dort erhalten Sie ein internes Postfach für Benachrichtigungen.

Sind Inserent und Leser beide Mitglieder der Flirtline, so kommunizieren diese ausschliesslich über die ihnen zugewiesenen internen Postfächer der Flirtline. Zur Nutzung der internen Kommunikation ist es erforderlich, dass sowohl der Leser bei der Sichtung der Kontaktanzeigen als auch der Inserent während der vorherigen Bearbeitung eingeloggt sind.

Ihr Foto sollte im JPEG-Format (.jpg) vorliegen und in etwa das Format Breite zu Höhe 1:1,5 (z,b. 70x105 Pixel) besitzen. Es werden ebenfalls andere Bildtypen wie BMP-,GIF- oder PNG-Dateien unterstützt. Die Übermittlungszeit des Fotos dauert umso länger, je höher die Pixelzahl ist. Ihr Bild wird in der Breite von uns automtisch angepasst, wenn Sie das Verhältnis 1:1,5 nicht einhalten.
Sie erhalten von uns abschliessend eine Email mit einem Auftragsbestätigungslink. Änderungen von auftragsbestätigten Anzeigen müssen durch unser Sericepersonal vorgenommen werden. Dies kostet 5 Euro, auch wenn Sie eine kostenlose Anzeige nutzen! Sie können jedoch nach Belieben eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von nicht bestätigten Anzeigen bis zur endgültigen Auftragsvergabe kostenlos anlegen. Nicht bestätigte Anzeigen werden vom System nach ein paar Tagen gelöscht.
Sie können vor Ablauf einer geschalteten Anzeige keine weiteren Annoncen tätigen oder einmal veröffentlichte Daten selbst ändern.
Die mit * gekennzeichneten Formularfelder sind Pflichtfelder.
Kontaktanzeige
Thema   Betrifft

Vorname*

  Nachname*
email*   Postleitzahl*
Straße/Hausnr.*   Ort*
Anzeigenbereich   Geburtsdatum*
Telefon   Telefax
 
 
 

* Ich akzeptiere die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) und habe Sie verstanden!

Rubrik*

Ihr Anzeigenfoto Sternzeichen

Anzeigentext*